

Contact

SAACLR Editorial Board
UNESCO Chair on Cultural Property Law
Faculty of Law and Administration
University of Opole
ul. Katowicka 87a
45-060 Opole, Poland
saaclreditors@gmail.com
www.ejournals.eu/SAACLR

© Copyright by Jagiellonian University Press and the Authors

ISSN 2391-7997 eISSN 2450-050X

Cover designed by Morski Studio Graficzne Sp. z o.o.

Typographic design by ArtStudio Agencja Reklamowo-Wydawnicza ul. Horodelska 5, 85-150 Bydgoszcz, Poland tel. +48 52 323 58 00 www.klonowski.eu

Printed in Poland by Jagiellonian University Press ul. Michałowskiego 9/2, 31-126 Kraków, Poland tel. +48 12 663 23 80 fax +48 12 663 23 83 redakcja@wuj.pl www.wuj.pl

Editorial Board

Alicja Jagielska-Burduk, University of Opole, Poland Andrzej Jakubowski, University of Opole, Poland Anna Koziczak, Kazimierz Wielki University in Bydgoszcz, Poland Wojciech Szafrański, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland

Programme Committee

Luis Javier Capote Pérez, University of La Laguna, Spain Wojciech W. Kowalski, Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Poland, University of Silesia in Katowice, Poland Lucas Lixinski, University of New South Wales, Australia Piotr Majewski, Cardinal Stefan Wyszyński University

in Warsaw, Poland Robert Pasieczny, Association of Art Historians in Warsaw, Poland Aleksij Suchyi, Ivan Franko University in Lviv, Ukraine Budislav Vukas Jr, University of Rijeka, Croatia

Charlotte Woodhead, Warwick Law School, United Kingdom Kamil Zeidler, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Thematic Editors

Public Law

Katarzyna Zalasińska, University of Warsaw, Poland

Private Law and Conflicts of Law

Derek Fincham, South Texas College of Law in Houston, USA

Dispute Resolution

Alessandro Chechi, Art-Law Centre, University of Geneva, Switzerland

European Law and Comparative Law Piotr Stec, University of Opole, Poland

Intellectual Property Law and Internet Law Ivana Kunda, University of Rijeka, Croatia

Issue Editors

Anne Laure Bandle, Art Law Foundation, Switzerland Alessandro Chechi, Art-Law Centre, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Marc-André Renold, Art-Law Centre, University of Geneva, Switzerland

Andrzej Jakubowski and Alicja Jagielska-Burduk, University of Opole, Poland

Language Editors

English James F. Hartzell Robert Anderson Polish Aleksandra Zych



Volume (2019) Reviewers

Jos van Beurden, Free University Amsterdam, The Netherlands Alessandro Chechi, Art-Law Centre, University of Geneva, Switzerland Antoinette Maget Dominicé, Ludwig Maximilian University of Munich, Germany

Monika Drela, University of Wrocław, Poland
Paul Fabel, Programme Specialist Culture, German Commission
for UNESCO

Francesca Fiorentini, University of Trieste, Italy
Anna Gerecka-Żołyńska, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland
Łukasz Gruszczyński, Koźmiński University, Poland
Żaneta Gwardzińska, University of Opole, Poland
Kristin Hausler, British Institute of International and Comparative Law,
United Kingdom

Jie (Jeanne) Huang, University of New South Wales, Australia Andrzej Jakubowski, University of Opole, Poland Dario Jucker, Jucker Law Firm in Lugano, Switzerland Anna Kosińska, John Paul II Catholic University of Lublin, Poland Jack Tsen-Ta Lee, Singapore Academy of Law, Singapore Lucas Lixinski, University of New South Wales, Australia William Logan, Deakin University, Australia

Alice Lopes Fabris, Federal University of Minas Gerais, Brazil Ewa Manikowska, Institute of Art of the Polish Academy of Sciences in Warsaw, Poland

Elina Moustaira, National and Kapodistrian University of Athens, Greece James A. R. Nafziger, Willamette University, USA Tabitha I. Oost, University of Amsterdam, The Netherlands Barbara Pasa, luav University of Venice, Italy Riccardo Pavoni, University of Siena, Italy

Uta Protz, University of Oldenburg, Germany Mateusz Pszczyński, University of Opole, Poland Christa Roodt, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom Hanna Schreiber, University of Warsaw, Poland

Izabela Skomerska-Muchowska, University of Łódź, Poland Emiline Smith, University of Glasgow, United Kingdom Piotr Stec, University of Opole, Poland

Wojciech Szafrański, Adam Mickiewicz University in Poznań, Poland Ewelina Szatkowska, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Maciej Taborowski, University of Warsaw, Poland Irina Tarsis, Center for Art Law, New York City, USA

Sophie Vigneron, University of Kent, United Kingdom Yunxia Wang, Renmin University of China in Beijing, China

Małgorzata Węgrzak, University of Gdańsk, Poland

Małgorzata Węgrzak, University of Gdańsk, Poland Matthias Weller, University of Bonn, Germany

Karolina Wierczyńska, Institute of Law Studies of the Polish Academy of Sciences in Warsaw. Poland

Kamil Zeidler, University of Gdańsk, Poland Yue Zhang, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA